Update Qt to 5.8
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit51a026356a166f5ccc8f9453c0422a2879ae04b9
tree74b3affb713f3787d82360ef0b22ec6171eee585
parentabd255a4b824ae71601d616b816918ecec0cfe2c
Update Qt to 5.8

* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Update Patches
* packages/packages.current: Update Qt packages
* patches: Remove / rebase / update qt realted patches.
* src/Makefile.am: Update Qt configuration.
* src/Makefile.am: Remove obsolete post install hack.
13 files changed:
Makefile.am
packages/packages.current
patches/qtbase/config-standardpaths.patch
patches/qtbase/fix-fontconfig.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtbase/fix-freetype-link.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtbase/fix-oci-detect.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtbase/fix-syssemaphore.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtbase/fix-zlib-link.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtbase/qtbase-mingw-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0755]
patches/qtbase/relative-paths.patch
patches/qtsvg/qtsvg-link-zlib.patch [deleted file]
patches/qtwinextras/support-xp.patch [new file with mode: 0755]
src/Makefile.am