Ask to uninstall old versions on upgrade
authorSean Engelhardt <sean.engelhardt@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit5985b927e7ee2274cefcb1a32718f75d82078be9
tree362d05bd68f781c3720ec17a58482bebfe034e83
parent54f03068cf01a80ebc7717f22f67b66762b280c7
Ask to uninstall old versions on upgrade

* src/installer.nsi (CheckExistingVersion): Ask to uninstall
 old version.

--
If an other version was detected, the user will receive an
accordingly information. If the user chooses to proceed the
installation, the uninstaller of the old version will be executed.

Commit message amended by Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
src/installer.nsi