Web: Add german privacy policy
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit5ee9218150a4b62cdd8fddcad336d6e1a426bda7
tree1d049f6af21432d1d180c1f2cf318b9b1af4bfc4
parent32a4a65f78ff4be6f4f3c3612a8b95965b1b8f82
Web: Add german privacy policy

* web/privacy-policy-de.htm4, web/privacy-policy.htm4: New.
* web/template_header.m4: Add it.

--
We currently only have a german version.
web/privacy-policy-de.htm4 [new file with mode: 0644]
web/privacy-policy.htm4 [new file with mode: 0644]
web/template_header.m4