Remove libgcrypt and scute
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit7462799c1b4065414b1ca2ff36f7c32907810e1b
tree80d9b4858c9ac6f17f7c66f5b3320faca0b53f8d
parenta07c319c55af5c7eaa082d31faed076d793be542
Remove libgcrypt and scute

* src/inst-libgcrypt.nsi, src/inst-scute.nsi,
  src/uninst-libgcrypt.nsi src/uninst-scute.nsi,
  patches/scute-1.4.0/workaround-broken-libtool.patch: Removed.
* configure.ac, packages/packages.current,
  src/Makefile.am, src/config.nsi.in,
  src/inst-sections.nsi: Update accordingly.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
packages/packages.current
patches/scute-1.4.0/workaround-broken-libtool.patch [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am
src/config.nsi.in
src/inst-libgcrypt.nsi [deleted file]
src/inst-scute.nsi [deleted file]
src/inst-sections.nsi
src/uninst-libgcrypt.nsi [deleted file]
src/uninst-scute.nsi [deleted file]