Build Kleopatra from source. Switch to breeze.
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 14:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit7eccb7a7780b1dc64e6d99eeb5233bffd8062f15
tree202d677103d9491c690bb104332b1bfbaaef00bc
parentb8d3627cd017e366c51a6c80ff557cc908edcec1
Build Kleopatra from source. Switch to breeze.

* configure.ac: Change kleo to KDEPKG add breeze icons.
* packages/packages.current (kleopatra): New.
* src/Makefile.am(EXTRA_DIST): Update. Add index.theme.
  (gpg4win_kdepkgs): Declare new packages
  (gpg4win_bpkgs): Remove kleo and oxygen-icons.
  (gpg4win_bpkgs): Remove bsfilter as its not packaged.
  (gpg4win_pkg_kleopatra_post_install): Disable for now.
* src/config.in.nsi: Update defines.
* src/inst-sections.nsi: Update. Fix kiconthemes include.
* src/inst-kleopatra.nsi, src/uninst-kleopatra.nsi: Update.
* src/inst-breeze-icons.nsi, src/uninst-breeze-icons.nsi:
 New. Generated with help from pkg2nsi.
* src/inst-oxygen-icons.nsi, src/uninst-oxygen-icons.nsi: Removed.
* src/index.theme: Index for hicolor theme is neccessary for QTheme
 support.

--
Phew. For now this installs breeze and breeze-dark themes. Removing
one later will be quick.
Localization is not yet done and Kleopatra itself has some regressions
that need to be fixed.
12 files changed:
configure.ac
packages/packages.current
src/Makefile.am
src/config.nsi.in
src/index.theme [new file with mode: 0644]
src/inst-breeze-icons.nsi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/inst-kleopatra.nsi
src/inst-oxygen-icons.nsi [deleted file]
src/inst-sections.nsi
src/uninst-breeze-icons.nsi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/uninst-kleopatra.nsi
src/uninst-oxygen-icons.nsi [deleted file]