Update KDE packages to 5.25
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit81902a8a473e7d7c0abae2cda022621ef87ba1d9
tree08b9546fc7d71f56dfeab4f5daed156f08446893
parente107f38c1e059a499efa1a71bec39fcaf5360356
Update KDE packages to 5.25

* packages/packages.current: Update KDE Packages.
(gpgmepp, libkleo): Update devel packages.
* src/inst-breeze-icons.nsi,
src/uninst-breeze-icons.nsi: Remove removed 22px variant of
mail icon.
packages/packages.current
patches/kconfigwidgets/0001-Make-QDbus-optional.patch
patches/kxmlgui/0002-Make-QDBus-dependency-optional.patch
src/inst-breeze-icons.nsi
src/uninst-breeze-icons.nsi