Update packages of unreleased versions
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit842936131f703a1f0f901840c6954850f8af418a
tree15729d1b5248176b96f7f0b564d1eea929632593
parentbc1c6d83d158860807a459a2fa5e8c999a386732
Update packages of unreleased versions

* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Update accordingly.
* packages/packages.current: Update gpgol, gpgme
Makefile.am
packages/packages.current
patches/gpgol-1.4.0/0001-Fix-UI-Server-startup.patch [deleted file]
patches/gpgol-1.4.0/0002-Ignore-sent-S-MIME-Mails-if-S-MIME-is-disabled.patch [deleted file]
patches/gpgol-1.4.0/0003-Fix-loop-logic-error-in-new-server-name-detection.patch [deleted file]