Add patch to fix pinentry-qt4 build
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit882482fa82a8f861ab8930616e8bbf994cb631c4
tree3455b4cd4428f3b728a54b396c34320f3525694e
parent369bc42c7963df3fc70ea24744d8418f9532e2ae
Add patch to fix pinentry-qt4 build

* patches/pinentry-0.9.0/fix-wrong-moc-files.patch: Removes
  distributors moc files.
* Makefile.am: Add patch to extra_dist
Makefile.am
patches/pinentry-0.9.0/fix-wrong-moc-files.patch [new file with mode: 0755]