Update README and NEWS
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit8b0c62db473f4e8fcac900fc41acdb1f913d0fdb
treea010e112c9ebd8f7a38d4176bfef26b4bfcef2f5
parentbaea2dc7e6b57ff445d0d40be51bbf8ebd7c61ad
Update README and NEWS

* NEWS: Update.
* doc/README.de.txt, doc/README.en.txt: Update accordingly.
NEWS
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt