Add note about missing mkportable file
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:54:26 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit8fd7462cc92fc4678962df78c13f9069d2fdb657
tree01158a93482c36fd8dbda97f5baf0f278d78636a
parent182c35bec475a95a20261f40bb33a6a72c6fe3ec
Add note about missing mkportable file

--
web/download-de.htm4
web/download.htm4