Add helper script to update packages
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:50:07 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:53:26 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commitafc68c70ddeb5d7ce6333151088cb00a97b25d32
tree45b0c75934fd8d9882e4da9bc3d847d779949be8
parentc5843d46a097f550cd8eb3ced5c7410f276c5e38
Add helper script to update packages

* packages/distsigkey.gpg: New. GnuPG release signing keys.
* packages/get-gpg-package.sh: New. Helper to update packages.
* packages/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new files.
packages/Makefile.am
packages/distsigkey.gpg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/get-gpg-package.sh [new file with mode: 0755]