Update some packages to latest master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitb731dfa7cc3b94c72d910021c00dd385661891be
tree95063de9a173ddfe82c349735b28c00fc0010d29
parent01c68a6a4a3d2bd11c57e06b119097cb96a648f5
Update some packages to latest master

* packages/packages.current (gpgme, kleopatra, libkleo, kde-l10n):
Update
packages/packages.current