Get rid of the include/ directory.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitbefee4c0a223abcc21d66b102e83ab8684128f69
treef39e2d19cd09033d8c5ca3cf11315d57e7a270d6
parent87ee2c995f2618e7b4ec62942e4ab4e19ad3cf93
Get rid of the include/ directory.

* include/config.nsi.in: Move to src/
* include/Makefile.am: Remove.
* include/: Remove.
* src/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add config.nsi.
* Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Remove "include".
* configure.ac (AC_CONFIG_FILES): Remove include/Makefile.am.
Add src/config.nsi.
* src/gpg4win-src.nsi, src/gpg4win.nsi: Adjust include directive for
config.nsi.
--

A separate include directory does not make sense and is often gets in
the way when grepping for things.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am
src/config.nsi.in [moved from include/config.nsi.in with 100% similarity]
src/gpg4win-src.nsi
src/gpg4win.nsi