Update kleo to latest master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitc42bca73ddb11696025223b453e61395cf7cd6ed
treee674e076a6c2aadb85bd11b2fbf519c5cb75a678
parent17bb1ce6e12321e9750a197e856cf987b8371e7c
Update kleo to latest master

* packages/packages.current (kleopatra): Update.

--

This fixes create checksum files with Kleopatra.
packages/packages.current