Update Dutch translations
authorErwin Bronkhorst <erwinbronkhorst@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerErwin Bronkhorst <erwinbronkhorst@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitd754e755246de4afcf115a378dfd73b08e39e2a1
treebed6703c70657518255bbe93f8279bcbfae21cc2
parent7d59ce7806c4fb5d184bf40ace489a171f15e4d5
Update Dutch translations
po/nl.po