Update most ftp.gnupg.org packages.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:55:18 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitda5abb4ef4b81f81464ee6c547d8098f60706867
tree5899e7a3687028127b5c3a4ba9ac91e75faed682
parent4fc4de2572e799d3f744f802a9276ac0e27be46d
Update most ftp.gnupg.org packages.

--
packages/packages.current