Update gpgol
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commite08d35d8012fd030918cf0fe72f5fd861d60546d
tree4a47f4104147514bdbe8238ca067d5d8063c8d10
parent057c37ca1d871896ea716831fca6cadd67275aec
Update gpgol

* packages/packages.current (gpgol): Update to 2.2.0
* src/inst-gpgol.nsi, src/uninst-gpgol.nsi: Install new
translations.
packages/packages.current
src/inst-gpgol.nsi
src/uninst-gpgol.nsi