(manual) Set COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN to 3.0.0. gpg4win-compendium-en-3.0.0
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 06:47:38 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commitefebc6188f90f35bfc2c4208b1ef6b141debfe42
treefad64991cce2bd09f5da6377c858c0105e8f59c9
parent6c845a71508fe82b32fb8802e971240ce6dc70f2
(manual) Set COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN to 3.0.0.

    * doc/manual/configure.ac: Set COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN from
      3.0.0-beta1 to 3.0.0. Set COMPENDIUM_DATE_EN.
    * doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex: Disable
      COMPENDIUMINPROGRESS_EN.
configure.ac
doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex