More automagic for the README files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 07:51:51 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 07:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitf1ced2999d9559d2a46bfb45c89b6e644539afa2
tree1f7b8c258824013a800990617d3d9c153fc9b4bb
parente82f30dbcca86cfc694b0995b9c5f6a06b39985f
More automagic for the README files.

* src/Makefile.am (NEWS.tmp): Do not copy the German items.
(COMPONENTS-list.tmp): New.
* src/gpg4win.mk.in (README.$(1).txt): Substitute COMPONENTS keyword.
* doc/README.de.txt, doc/README.en.txt: Use the COMPONENTS keyword to
include the current list of components.  Minor cleanups.
.gitignore
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt
src/Makefile.am
src/gpg4win.mk.in