Update libgpg-error to 1.20
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitf2baf045198741cb6ed2575a0b9e0e7989c51821
tree7f3fc8bdfa3056ab7c3d39f4674f5f67d5ed8f15
parent78288a3a3c19819089d36de862fe3daad4b4217c
Update libgpg-error to 1.20

* src/packages.current: Update libgpg-error
packages/packages.current