Add patch for dirmngr gcrypt 1.6 compatibilty
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitf529330a98188e237ad8194effb971c052be9879
tree1cadeccc970f988ab8af7d754d97faa71ce7b712
parent399bddc6fe814c0e1ecfeef796871b071f318e05
Add patch for dirmngr gcrypt 1.6 compatibilty

    * patches/dirmngr-1.1.0/01-mmap.patch: Removed obsolete patch.
    * patches/dirmngr-1.1.1/dirmngr-pth.patch: New.

--

    See g10code issue 1590
patches/dirmngr-1.1.0/01-mmap.patch [deleted file]
patches/dirmngr-1.1.1/dirmngr-pth.patch [new file with mode: 0755]