Update packages
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:40:11 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitfb0b53323dca348ae1628b5c187b5d349399fd7c
tree2966de06ba730bfc948c1342178aee87718a225c
parent86874f247ff9f2abf540c88c89c72eb904ad1226
Update packages

* packages/packages.current (GnuPG): Update to build with
assuan 2.4.5.
(gpgol, libassuan, pinentry, paperkey): Update to latest
release.
(gpgme, kleopatra): Update to latest master.
* patches/gpgol: Removed.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Update accordingly.
* src/Makefile.am (pkg_pinentry_configure): Disable FLTK.
Makefile.am
packages/packages.current
patches/gpgol/0001-Launch-Kleo-GPA-in-the-background-on-start.patch [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am