doc: Fix typo in english compendium.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
* doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex: Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2899

doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex

index 7128ac4..599388a 100644 (file)
@@ -1333,7 +1333,7 @@ Depending on whether you chose OpenPGP or X.509 (S/MIME), you can now
 read either:
 \begin{itemize}
     \item Section~\ref{createKeyPairOpenpgp}:
-        \textbf{Creating an OpenPGP certificate} \T(siehe next
+        \textbf{Creating an OpenPGP certificate} \T(see next
         page) or
     \item Section~\ref{createKeyPairX509}:
         \textbf{Creating an X.509 certificate} \T (see page