MSI: Fix parsing installer.nsi
authorÁngel González <angel@pgp.16bits.net>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
* src/installer.nsi: Move comment to next line.

--
Make MSI appears not to like comments in the same line with
instructions.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
src/installer.nsi

index 59ec917..cc9b798 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,9 @@ LangString T_RunKleopatra ${LANG_ENGLISH} \
 
 LangString T_RunGPA ${LANG_ENGLISH} \
    "Run GPA"
-!endif # SOURCES
+
+# /SOURCES
+!endif
 
 # Uninstaller pages.