Make pinentry accessibility patch executable
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
    * patches/pinentry-0.8.4-beta8/
    0001-Set-some-accessibility-information.patch: 100644 => 100755

patches/pinentry-0.8.4-beta8/0001-Set-some-accessibility-information.patch [changed mode: 0644->0755]