Let the light version install GPA and Claws by default.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 15:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 16:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
src/inst-claws-mail.nsi
src/inst-gpa.nsi

index 137268c..bd56e36 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,12 @@ LangString T_SetDefaultClient ${LANG_ENGLISH} \
      "Do you want to make Claws Mail your default mail client?"
 
 
-${MementoUnselectedSection} "Claws-Mail" SEC_claws_mail
+!ifdef GPG4WIN_LIGHT
+  ${MementoSection} "Claws-Mail" SEC_claws_mail
+!else
+  ${MementoUnselectedSection} "Claws-Mail" SEC_claws_mail
+!endif
+
   SetOutPath "$INSTDIR"
 !ifdef SOURCES
   File "${gpg4win_pkg_claws_mail}"
index f49b5ef..cb7be1d 100644 (file)
 !define prefix ${ipdir}/gpa-${gpg4win_pkg_gpa_version}
 
 
-!ifndef GPG4WIN_VANILLA
-  ${MementoUnselectedSection} "GPA" SEC_gpa
-!else
-!ifndef GPG4WIN_LIGHT
+!ifdef GPG4WIN_VANILLA
   ${MementoUnselectedSection} "GPA" SEC_gpa
 !else
+!ifdef GPG4WIN_LIGHT
   ${MementoSection} "GPA" SEC_gpa
+!else
+  ${MementoUnselectedSection} "GPA" SEC_gpa
 !endif
 !endif