Fixed typo in README.en.txt and NEWS.
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
NEWS
doc/README.en.txt

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index ad6a52e..2dc74c4 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Noteworthy changes in version 2.2.0 (unreleased)
 
 (de) Das Einfügen von Passphrasen aus der Zwischenablage ist nun erlaubt.
 
-(en) Kleopatra no longer crashes when started as a regular user on
+(en) Kleopatra no longer crashes when started by a regular user on
      terminal servers (Windows Server).
 
 (de) Crash beim Start von Kleopatra durch einen gewöhnlichen Nutzer auf
index a214005..9f68ac2 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ New in Gpg4win Version !VERSION! (!BUILD_ISODATE!)
 
 
 - Kleopatra:
-  * Kleopatra no longer crashes when started as a regular user on 
+  * Kleopatra no longer crashes when started by a regular user on 
     terminal servers (Windows Server).
 
 - Pinentry: