Handle symlinks in ex-build stow command
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
* gpg4win.mk.in (stamp-$(1)-ex-05-stow): Resolve symlinks before
calling stow.

src/gpg4win.mk.in

index 819a562..35f0619 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ stamps/stamp-$(1)-ex-04-install: stamps/stamp-$(1)-ex-03-make
 stamps/stamp-$(1)-ex-05-stow: stamps/stamp-$(1)-ex-04-install
        ($(call SETVARS_EX,$(1));                               \
         cd $(ex_ipdir);                                        \
-        $(STOW) -t $(ex_idir) "$$$${pkg_version}")
+        $(STOW) -t `readlink -f $(ex_idir)` "$$$${pkg_version}")
        touch stamps/stamp-$(1)-ex-05-stow
 
 stamps/stamp-final-ex-$(1): stamps/stamp-$(1)-ex-05-stow