Update gnupg-w32, pinentry, libassuan
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
* packages/packages.current: Update.

packages/packages.current

index 468d380..76080f9 100644 (file)
@@ -271,25 +271,25 @@ server ftp://ftp.gnupg.org/gcrypt
 file libgpg-error/libgpg-error-1.20.tar.bz2
 chk  89c961f63469739fe816a56dcdd86c2e1897cace
 
-# last-changed: 2015-11-12
+# last-changed: 2015-12-11
 # by: ah
-file libassuan/libassuan-2.4.0.tar.bz2
-chk  8b00866b3b0386e996cc6bdcb902c727f0d190a5
+file libassuan/libassuan-2.4.2.tar.bz2
+chk  ac1047f9764fd4a4db7dafe47640643164394db9
 
-# last changed: 2015-08-20
+# last changed: 2015-12-11
 # by: ah
-name gnupg-w32-2.1.8-20150910-bin.exe
-file binary/gnupg-w32-2.1.8_20150910.exe
-chk  fb70068a7e77f28946c24ac29a508fb5f419ffeb
+name gnupg-w32-2.1.10-20151204-bin.exe
+file binary/gnupg-w32-2.1.10_20151204.exe
+chk  b86b642390e1bf1b144b84dfabdcd574a56c0ba8
 
-name gnupg-w32-2.1.8-20150910-src.tar.xz
-file binary/gnupg-w32-2.1.8_20150910.tar.xz
-chk  504ec0f678a7a5eea144aed5a2d1691ce83e62ab
+name gnupg-w32-2.1.10-20151204-src.tar.xz
+file binary/gnupg-w32-2.1.10_20151204.tar.xz
+chk  2923d56ac5288570b5503c3038081dc28e6294cd
 
-# last changed: 2015-06-23
+# last changed: 2015-12-11
 # by: ah
-file pinentry/pinentry-0.9.6.tar.bz2
-chk  296992d7b26ba2a517b093ccae26bc00b88b3bb5
+file pinentry/pinentry-0.9.7.tar.bz2
+chk  9bdcf5f4096aa8b26956afb0ecdd3d7849ffa0cd
 
 # last changed: 2015-08-26
 # by: ah