Add note about missing mkportable file
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:54:26 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
--

web/download-de.htm4
web/download.htm4

index 84607c7..6b98e35 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,13 @@ kann hier herunter geladen werden:</p>
     <i>Beachten Sie</i>, dass Sie mit portablen Anwendungen -
     insbesondere mit Krypto-Anwendungen - <i>nicht</i> auf einem möglicherweise infizierten
     System arbeiten.
+
+    <!-- Remove with next release -->
+    <br/>
+    <br/>
+    <b>Gpg4win 3.1.0:</b> Für die volle mkportable version von Gpg4win-3.1.0
+    müssen Sie manuell die Datei <i>bin\libKF5Crash.dll</i> in den Zielordner
+    kopieren.
     </li>
     </ul>
 
index e4978c1..82925df 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,12 @@ of Gpg4win VERSION here:</p>
     <br>
     <i>Please note:</i> Do not use portable applications - especially
     crypto applications - on potentially infected systems.
+
+    <!-- Remove with next release -->
+    <br/>
+    <br/>
+    <b>Gpg4win 3.1.0:</b> For the full mkportable version of Gpg4win-3.1.0
+    you have to manually copy <i>bin\libKF5Crash.dll</i> to the target folder.
     </li>
     </ul>