Fix po to .nsi conversion dependencies master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:16:44 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
* po/Rules-nsis: Make sure that all -> catalogs.nsi has the
po files in the dependency chain to have proper updates.

--
This fixes that the .nsi files were only updated when
doing a make dist.

po/Rules-nsis

index 7b55303..ed8d6d2 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ $(GMOFILES): %.gmo: %.nsi
        rm -f $${dir}$${lang}.nsi && ./nsis-msgfmt $${dir}$${lang}.po > $${dir}t-$${lang}.nsi && mv $${dir}t-$${lang}.nsi $${dir}$${lang}.nsi
 
 # Collect all NSI files we need to include.
        rm -f $${dir}$${lang}.nsi && ./nsis-msgfmt $${dir}$${lang}.po > $${dir}t-$${lang}.nsi && mv $${dir}t-$${lang}.nsi $${dir}$${lang}.nsi
 
 # Collect all NSI files we need to include.
-catalogs.nsi:
+catalogs.nsi: $(GMOFILES)
        echo -n $(CATALOGS) \
        | sed -e 's/\([^ ]*\).gmo */!include "\1.nsi"\n/g' > catalogs.nsi
 
        echo -n $(CATALOGS) \
        | sed -e 's/\([^ ]*\).gmo */!include "\1.nsi"\n/g' > catalogs.nsi