Add more aliases for README in other langs
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
* src/inst-gpg4win.nsi: Install no, and zh README aliases.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3597

src/inst-gpg4win.nsi

index 9d20616..dee3627 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,12 @@ skip_uninst:
   File /oname=README.es.txt "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
   File /oname=README.fr.txt "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
   File /oname=README.it.txt "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
+  File /oname=README.no.txt "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
   File /oname=README.pt.txt "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
   File /oname=README.ru.txt "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
+  File /oname=README.zh_CN.po "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
+  File /oname=README.zh_TW.po "${BUILD_DIR}/README.en.txt"
+
   File "${BUILD_DIR}/HOWTO-SMIME.en.txt"
   File "${BUILD_DIR}/HOWTO-SMIME.de.txt"