Update kleo to latest master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
* packages/packages.current (kleopatra): Update.

--

This fixes create checksum files with Kleopatra.

packages/packages.current

index 8f1917a..e59fa36 100644 (file)
@@ -556,5 +556,5 @@ chk 2606958008a06b5bcb2de9e0c237f3ffa2e132ca025c4393e1cba8bcfe7a64be
 # last changed: see package date.
 # by: ah
 # verified: Tarball created by ah.
-file kleopatra/kleopatra-201708221558.tar.gz
-chk c869db3e644150f66c47a440423214464612a13abc5e58b4b21667c60e52e84e
+file kleopatra/kleopatra-201709041622.tar.gz
+chk 841184b0cde3947247936ad43b7a729ab72ae033941f03bcec7a7562129a6bf2