Make make distcheck work.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 16:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 16:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
* Makefile.am (DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS): Use host i686-w64-mingw32.

Makefile.am

index cab7fe7..bb212f7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 
 ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
 AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip
-DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = --host=i586-mingw32msvc
+DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = --host=i686-w64-mingw32
 
 SUBDIRS = po packages include doc src