(manual) Set COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN to 3.0.0. gpg4win-compendium-en-3.0.0
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 06:47:38 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
    * doc/manual/configure.ac: Set COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN from
      3.0.0-beta1 to 3.0.0. Set COMPENDIUM_DATE_EN.
    * doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex: Disable
      COMPENDIUMINPROGRESS_EN.

configure.ac
doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex

index 45f7a68..1c861ac 100644 (file)
@@ -57,9 +57,9 @@ MANUALDATE_ADVANCED="Nov. 30, 2006"
 COMPENDIUM_VERSION_DE="3.0.0"
 COMPENDIUM_DATE_DE="21. Mai 2010"
 COMPENDIUMINPROGRESS_DE="zuletzt geringfügig korrigiert am 4. Januar 2012"
-COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN="3.0.0-beta1"
-COMPENDIUM_DATE_EN="31. August 2010"
-COMPENDIUMINPROGRESS_EN="last minor changes from 4. January 2012"
+COMPENDIUM_VERSION_EN="3.0.0"
+COMPENDIUM_DATE_EN="2nd August 2013"
+COMPENDIUMINPROGRESS_EN="last minor changes from 2nd August 2013"
 
 MANUALINPROGRESS_DE=m4_if(my_isgit,[yes],["~und evtl. seitdem weiter bearbeitet"])
 MANUALINPROGRESS_EN=m4_if(my_isgit,[yes],["~and may have been further edited"])
index 8400923..b78de7c 100644 (file)
     \newcommand{\HlxIcons}{../images-hyperlatex}
 
     % Footer
-    \htmladdress{$\copyright$ \compendiumDateEN, v\compendiumVersionEN~\compendiuminprogressEN
+    \htmladdress{$\copyright$ \compendiumDateEN, v\compendiumVersionEN%~\compendiuminprogressEN
     \html{br/}
     \html{small}
     The Gpg4win Compendium is filed under the
     {A publication of the Gpg4win Initiative
       \\[0.2cm]
       Version \compendiumVersionEN~from \compendiumDateEN\\
-      \small\compendiuminprogressDE%
+%      \small\compendiuminprogressDE%
     }
 }