gpg4win.git
11 months agoupdate compendium version
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:54:43 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update compendium version

--

11 months agoUpdate beta
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Update beta

--

12 months agoUpdate beta
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Update beta

--

12 months agoFix accidental german sentence on english page
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix accidental german sentence on english page

--

12 months agoRemove flattr button for now
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Remove flattr button for now

--
Until we have fixed our flattr presence we should not show a
button that results in a 404 error.

12 months agoRemove 3.1. note of avoiding freezes
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Remove 3.1. note of avoiding freezes

--
We have the freezes again in beta32 as async encryption was
too unstable.

12 months agoUpdate beta to new build
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Update beta to new build

* web/versions.m4: Beta-32 is now the latest beta.

12 months agoAdd update note to download page
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Add update note to download page

--

12 months agoFix offset for news with beta button
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fix offset for news with beta button

--
This is a bit ugly as the offsets are hardcoded but as long
as it works ;-)

12 months agoUpdate reporting-bugs information
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Update reporting-bugs information

The old text was uneccessary complex imo. Also the Systemsetting
stuff was no longer true for Windows 10. This page now also
links to the prepared Gpg4win bug report form.

12 months agoMinor improvement to 3.1 page
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Minor improvement to 3.1 page

--

12 months agoImprove beta page
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Improve beta page

* What's new in Version 3 is back in the header
* Link to 3.1 in download style below the download button.

12 months agoAdd version 3.1 whats new and beta download
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Add version 3.1 whats new and beta download

--

12 months agoFix german about page
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 11:49:49 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix german about page

* web/about-de.htm4: Systemvorausetzungen->Systemvoraussetzungen;
Terminate link to documentation correctly.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3827

12 months agoUpdated compendium versions.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Updated compendium versions.

13 months agoweb: improves package-integrity page.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
web: improves package-integrity page.

 * Adds explanation for the regular way to verify a package via
   the standard Windows methods. This way people can do the normal
   check, even if the wiki is temporarily having bad information.

13 months agoWeb: Adds hint about PGP-2 keys to version3 news.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Web: Adds hint about PGP-2 keys to version3 news.

13 months agoweb: Cleanup: Removes deactivated sections.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
web: Cleanup: Removes deactivated sections.

 * Removes deactivated sections from the elder download* pages.
   Also removed the unused MIRROR macro as it was not used anymore.

13 months agoweb: updates some links to https
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
web: updates some links to https

 * Updates to `https` where it is available.
 * Changes Development plattform link to dev.gnupg.org.

13 months agoweb: improves news links to 3.0.3
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
web: improves news links to 3.0.3

 * Changes news link for 3.0.3 from readme to announcement mail, because
   it fits the expectation of a reader better.

13 months agoWeb: Updated GnuPG and GPA version.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Web: Updated GnuPG and GPA version.

14 months agoConvert task numbers into dev.gnupg.links
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Convert task numbers into dev.gnupg.links

* Makefile: Simply convert any T<Number> into a link
to a task in the dev tracker.

--
Would be better placed in build-history.awk but I don't
awk well.

14 months agoFixes build-history.awk's version number output.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fixes build-history.awk's version number output.

 * Fixes output of "Compendium EN:   3.0.0" on english pages
   and the same for german ones.

14 months agoFix news date
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix news date

--

14 months agoweb: Update for 3.0.3
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
web: Update for 3.0.3

--

15 months agoGpg4win 3.0.2 release
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Gpg4win 3.0.2 release

--

15 months agoAdd swdb to mk-checksums
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Add swdb to mk-checksums

--

15 months agofixing versions of included packages
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
fixing versions of included packages

15 months agoupdating the dontation dates
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
updating the dontation dates

15 months agoupdating list of Sponsors
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
updating list of Sponsors

15 months agoweb: Fix sha1sums and gpgol version
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:52:40 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
web: Fix sha1sums and gpgol version

--

15 months agoupdating to version 3.0.1
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
updating to version 3.0.1

16 months agoSystem Requirements: limits Exchange versions.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:45:19 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
System Requirements: limits Exchange versions.

16 months agoFixes typo 'Vorraussetzung'
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Fixes typo 'Vorraussetzung'

17 months agoAdds hints that we aim for VS-NfD.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Adds hints that we aim for VS-NfD.

 * .. as opposed to already having such an approval.

17 months agoMerge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

17 months agoredirecting to a useful site on how to check integrity
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
redirecting to a useful site on how to check integrity

17 months agoSystem-requirements: improves.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
System-requirements: improves.

 * Rephrases requirements to exclude XP and VISTA.
   Because newer versions of Qt do not support Windows Vista and XP
   anymore.
 * Rephrases requirements for Outlook to stress more that 2010 starts
   having the full support.

17 months agoMerge branch 'website' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

17 months agolink to the same details picture as in german version
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
link to the same details picture as in german version

17 months agoMerge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

17 months agoUpdated .gitignore.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore.

17 months agoUse new 'next steps' section in thanks pages.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Use new 'next steps' section in thanks pages.

Improved download and get-gpg4win pages.

17 months agosync NEWS.last with NEWS from gpg4win master
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
sync NEWS.last with NEWS from gpg4win master

17 months agoFixed layout of package-integrity page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Fixed layout of package-integrity page.

18 months agobeautify second paragraph to crypto-engine in version3-de
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:30:59 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
beautify second paragraph to crypto-engine in version3-de

18 months agosync NEWS with gpg4win repository
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
sync NEWS with gpg4win repository

18 months agoRedirecting Compendium link to documentation{-de}.html
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Redirecting Compendium link to documentation{-de}.html

18 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

18 months agoadding changes to version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
adding changes to version 3

18 months agoPrepare 3.0.0 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Prepare 3.0.0  release.

18 months agoadding link to press release
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
adding link to press release

18 months agoremoving last traces of vanilla and light version
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
removing last traces of vanilla and light version

18 months agoversions: improves description.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
versions: improves description.

18 months agoversion3: Improves descriptions.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
version3: Improves descriptions.

18 months agoversion3: improves towards the user perspective
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
version3: improves towards the user perspective

  * Changes subheading to list the function first then the name of the
    component in brackets. Users will think more from the functional
    meaning.
  * Switches order to have the outlook addin before the crypto-engine,
    because the outlook add-in is more user facing.

18 months agoVersion3: Improves headline.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Version3: Improves headline.

 * Shortens headline to the actual contents.

18 months agoUpdated version3 page
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Updated version3 page

18 months agochanges on some screenshots
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
changes on some screenshots

18 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

18 months agoUpdated version3 page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:04:06 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Updated version3 page.

18 months agorework logos and the embedding of them
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
rework logos and the embedding of them

18 months agofixing some displaying issues on support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
fixing some displaying issues on support pages

18 months agousing the right release-date
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
using the right release-date

18 months agobumping downloads to version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
bumping downloads to version 3

18 months agoadded german translation of version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
added german translation of version 3

18 months agoremove privacy policy
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
remove privacy policy

18 months agoadding logos, adding them in "about"
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
adding logos, adding them in "about"

18 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

18 months agoUpdating the Screenshots
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Updating the Screenshots

18 months agoversion3: fixes typo.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
version3: fixes typo.

18 months agoImages: Adds sources for new imgs.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Images: Adds sources for new imgs.

18 months agofixing headlines
Jochen Saalfeld [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
fixing headlines

18 months agofixing display of "Documentation"
Jochen Saalfeld [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
fixing display of "Documentation"

18 months agoreformat version3
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
reformat version3

18 months agoadding new pages and fill them with a bit of life
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
adding new pages and fill them with a bit of life

18 months agoslight restructure of support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
slight restructure of support pages

18 months agoslight restructure of support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
slight restructure of support pages

18 months agoadding new mini-download button
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 06:20:46 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
adding new mini-download button

18 months agopoint download link in footer to correct download page
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 05:37:13 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
point download link in footer to correct download page

18 months agoReplaces favicon and bulletin graphics.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Replaces favicon and bulletin graphics.

 * Replaces favicon.png and bulletin.png with variants of the installer
   symbol. Keeping the format and size for now.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnew button text.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnew button text.

 * Removes a superfluous `<div>`.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnewbutton text.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnewbutton text.

 * Adds an m4 macro trick to be able to insert an m4 right quote
   character for the "what's" string.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnew button.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnew button.

 * Adds <div> and style to whatsnew button for improved text styling.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnew button.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnew button.

 * Uses a longer text for DE, so it breaks better.
 * Adds a graphic element to the inmenulogo.png which completes the
   whatsnew button.

18 months agomenubar: adds button for what's new.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
menubar: adds button for what's new.

 * Adds "what's new" button by using two <li> tags, because this seems
   the simplest method without Javascript. (Just using the z-index with
   position:relative leaves a gap in the menubar.) This now uses a
   text within the button with a link to new subpage (still missing).

18 months agoMerge branch 'website' of gpg4win into website-3-dev
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:06:23 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of gpg4win into website-3-dev

18 months agoRemoves download_mini_button.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Removes download_mini_button.

 * Removes the display of the right-aligned download button for all
   pages, because the download button has been integrated in the
   menubar. Keeps the css class and definitions to keep the same spacing
   and as an example if there shall be a new button some day.

18 months agofixing typo
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
fixing typo

18 months agomoving html translations to old, updating pdfs
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
moving html translations to old, updating pdfs

18 months agoRemoves old logo_mini.png.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Removes old logo_mini.png.

18 months agoRemoves old logo
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Removes old logo

 * Removes logo_footer from footer and logo display from sidebar.

18 months agomenubar: exchanges logo with new symbol
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
menubar: exchanges logo with new symbol

18 months agoCleanup: removes unused style `donate_button`.
Bernhard Reiter [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Cleanup: removes unused style `donate_button`.

18 months agoImproves menubar.
Bernhard Reiter [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Improves menubar.

 * Removes menu-item Dokumentation, as this will be moved into a
   different place in the navigation. This simplifies the menu bar and
   saves some space.
 * Fixes menu-item for the download with right size and position
   adjustment for the text "Download".

18 months agoindex: exchanges screenshot background image.
Bernhard Reiter [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:16:07 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
index: exchanges screenshot background image.

 * Uses screenshots from upcoming Gpg4win 3 (version number slightly
   edited) with Outlook on a modern microsoft windows (10). Changes the
   white margin around the image to a transparent.

18 months agoStarts preparation for webpage update.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Starts preparation for webpage update.

 * Changes donate graphics in menu to be a download graphics.
   (Still misses adjustment of menu length.)

18 months agoAdded link to download beta and news for RC status
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Added link to download beta and news for RC status

19 months agoAdding 2017s Sponsors till Juli
Jochen Saalfeld [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Adding 2017s Sponsors till Juli

19 months agoweb: Link modern distribution key to single file
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
web: Link modern distribution key to single file

--