gpg4win.git
22 months agoUpdate website for 2.3.4 release
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Update website for 2.3.4 release

2 years agoLinks: updates some old links.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Links: updates some old links.

 * Changes link targets from http to https where accessible.
 * Changes links for GnuPG-Pack and GPGrelay.
 * Marks gpg4kde as outdated.
 * Removes hint for integration of Gpgrelay.
 Overall this subpage should probably be removed, as this fix only
 improves it a little bit.

2 years agoAUTORS: correcting Marcel Newman's name.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
AUTORS: correcting Marcel Newman's name.

2 years agoMention the new Intevation File Distribution key
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Mention the new Intevation File Distribution key

--
This also directly links to the key and uses the
fingerprint of the key instead of the short keyid

2 years agoFix minor error in build instructions
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Fix minor error in build instructions

2 years agoAdded missing 64bit information for GpgOL.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Added missing 64bit information for GpgOL.

2 years agoFixed checked state in donation form DE.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fixed checked state in donation form DE.

2 years agoImproved donation form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Improved donation form.

Use one form for onetime and monthly donations.

2 years agoReadded free download link on paypal page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Readded free download link on paypal page.

2 years agoFix download link in footer.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Fix download link in footer.

2 years agoAdded release date to new download page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Added release date to new download page.

2 years agoUse direct link to download page for big download button.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Use direct link to download page for big download button.

2 years agoRemove free download link from paypal page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Remove free download link from paypal page.

User can switch to '0,-' to get free download link or use other
payment pages.

2 years agoAdded new sponsors (until 20160930)
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Added new sponsors (until 20160930)

2 years agoUse two different landing thanks pages for download/donate.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Use two different landing thanks pages for download/donate.

2 years agoAdded new bitcoin address with qrcode.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Added new bitcoin address with qrcode.

2 years agoImproved donation form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Improved donation form.

2 years agodonation form with reccurent donation function
ikawaguchi@intevation.de [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:45:31 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
donation form with reccurent donation function

2 years agoweb: Replace github icon with git icon
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
web: Replace github icon with git icon

* img/git-icon.png: Replace.

--
No, we don't use github and don't like krakens.

2 years agoUse language code US for English paypal form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:58:43 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Use language code US for English paypal form.

2 years agoweb: make online hints improved.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:27:03 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
web: make online hints improved.

2 years agoweb/package-integrity.htm4: (minor) typo fixed.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
web/package-integrity.htm4: (minor) typo fixed.

2 years agoUndefine DE macro after PAGE_START
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Undefine DE macro after PAGE_START

* web/package-integrity-de.htm4: Undefine DE.

--
The definition of DE caused the current's codesigning
fingerprint sha1sum to be corrupted.

2 years agoWeb: Update for 2.3.3
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Web: Update for 2.3.3

--

2 years agoFix encoding in German about page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Fix encoding in German about page.

2 years agoFix encoding in German news section.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Fix encoding in German news section.

Move older news to archive.

2 years agoFix donation paypal form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Fix donation paypal form.

Use UTF-8 encoding.
Use type 'number' for amount field.

2 years agoUse German donation form widget.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Use German donation form widget.

2 years agoNew strategy for Gpg4win donations.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
New strategy for Gpg4win donations.

- Add new donation form before download.
- Add new thanks page after donation which automatically starts
  download.
- Reorder and group the list of sponsors by year.
  Move older donations to wiki page.
- Convert all pages from ISO-8859 to UTF-8.
- Add social icons for twitter, flattr and git-repo into footer.

2 years agoAbout: Clarify that we support 64bit outlook now
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
About: Clarify that we support 64bit outlook now

--

2 years agoLink release announcements
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Link release announcements

--

2 years agoUpdate last version to 2.3.2
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Update last version to 2.3.2

--

2 years agoAdd sha256sums to mk-chksums
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Add sha256sums to mk-chksums

--

3 years agoweb: Add historic codesignign certificates
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
web: Add historic codesignign certificates

* web/package-integrity-de.htm4,
web/pacakge-integrity.htm4: Mention old certifcates.

3 years agoweb: Update codesigning certificate information
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
web: Update codesigning certificate information

* web/package-integrity-de.htm4,
web/package-integrity.htm4: Update codesigning cert for 2.3.1

3 years agofixing typo in the news
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fixing typo in the news

3 years agoadded links to the EMail announcements
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
added links to the EMail announcements

3 years agoupdate forgotten src.exe version
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
update forgotten src.exe version

3 years agoUpdate everything for release 2.3.1
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Update everything for release 2.3.1

3 years agoFix bug report link language
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix bug report link language

* web/community.htm4: Link to english page.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: 2278

3 years agoChange download URLs to https, too
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Change download URLs to https, too

* versions.m4: Change download to https

3 years agoAdvisory 2015-11-25, phrasing improved.
Bernhard E. Reiter [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Advisory 2015-11-25, phrasing improved.

3 years agoUpdated news block.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Updated news block.

* web/header.m4: Add press release link, move old news to archive.
* web/pm-20151125-de.htm4: Add new file for press release.
* web/news-20151125.htm4: Remove German link.
* web/newsarchive-de.htm4, web/newsarchive.htm4: Add old news.
* .gitignore: Add new html files.

3 years agoAdded new page for security advisory.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Added new page for security advisory.

* header.m4: Link to new security advisory page.
* news-20151125.htm4: New page.

3 years agoFix GpgEX version number.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix GpgEX version number.

* NEWS.last, versions.m4: GpgEX 1.0.2 instead of 1.0.3 is released in
  Gpg4win 2.3.0.

3 years ago2.3.0 announcement link added.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
2.3.0 announcement link added.

* header.m4: news added.

3 years agoSecurity Advisory link released.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Security Advisory link released.

* header.m4: news added

3 years agoFix file length of tar.gz file.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 08:27:31 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Fix file length of tar.gz file.

* versions.m4

3 years agoChange download link in change-history to https.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 08:00:58 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Change download link in change-history to https.

3 years agoUpdate website for 2.3.0 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 07:56:55 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Update website for 2.3.0 release.

3 years agoAdded new Sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Added new Sponsors.

3 years agoUpdate for new gpg4win web server.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Update for new gpg4win web server.

* web/Makefile: New rsync remote server.
* web/dothtaccess, web/switch.php: Delete unused php language detection.

3 years agoFix SHA1 sum of the source package.
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Fix SHA1 sum of the source package.

* web/versions.m4: Fix sha1sum of src package.
--
The old checksum was the checksum of the executable source installer.

3 years agoUpdated versions for 2.2.6 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Updated versions for 2.2.6 release.

3 years agoFix download date
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix download date

* versions.m4: Correctly set download date.

3 years agoAdd 2.2.6 announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Add 2.2.6 announcement link.

3 years agoUpdate Website for 2.2.6
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Update Website for 2.2.6

* NEWS.last, header.m4, newsarchive-de.htm4, newsarchive.htm4,
 versions.m4: Update accordingly.

3 years agoMention README as another source. Fix style
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Mention README as another source. Fix style

* build-installer-gnulinux-de.htm4: Mention README. Spelling.
* build-installer-gnulinux.htm4: Mention README
* build-installer.htm4: Fix style.

3 years agoUpdate build-instructions add wiki links
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Update build-instructions add wiki links

* build-installer-de.htm4, build-installer.htm4: Remove MSI doc,
 remove link to hoplelessly outdated VM doc.
* build-installer-on-vm-de.htm4, build-installer-on-vm.htm4: Add
 deprecation warning. Link to wiki.
* build-installer-gnulinux-de.htm4: Update for wheezy / git.
* build-installer-gnulinux.htm4: Update for wheezy.

--
Imo all these pages and the GnuPG wiki build instructions should
just say: Read the README in the sources. Which is where
this information is acutally maintained.

3 years agoClarify Windows version requirements.
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Clarify Windows version requirements.

Gpg4win runs on all desktop Windows Versions since XP,
including the Server variants which were not mentioned before.

3 years agoGpg4win 2.2.5
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Gpg4win 2.2.5

    Website update for 2.2.5 downloads

3 years agoUpdate mk-checksums to current version template
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Update mk-checksums to current version template

* web/mk-chksums: Add vanilla package and remove md5sums.

3 years agoMore prominent explanation of GpgOL's restrictions for 32bit and non-MIME.
Bernhard E. Reiter [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
More prominent explanation of GpgOL's restrictions for 32bit and non-MIME.

 * web/about-de.htm4, web/about.htm4: GpgOL description updated.

4 years agoUpdated sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Updated sponsors.

4 years agoTypo fixed.
Bernhard Reiter [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:57:55 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Typo fixed.

4 years agoCorrected release date for 2.2.4.
Bernhard Reiter [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Corrected release date for 2.2.4.

4 years agoDoc Typo fixed.
Bernhard Reiter [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Doc Typo fixed.

4 years agoUpdate for 2.2.4 release
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Update for 2.2.4 release

* web/NEWS.last, web/header.m4, web/newsarchive-de.htm4,
  web/newsarchive.htm4, web/versions.m4: Update accordingly

4 years agoAdded many new sponsors. Thanks!
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Added many new sponsors. Thanks!

4 years agoUpdated sponsors from 2014.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Updated sponsors from 2014.

4 years agoRemove accidentally commited debug output
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Remove accidentally commited debug output

4 years agoUpdate website for 2.2.3
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Update website for 2.2.3

4 years agoRemove generated change-history.htm4 files
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Remove generated change-history.htm4 files

    * web/change-history-de.htm4, web/change-history.htm4: Removed.
    * .gitignore: Ignore change-history{-de}.htm4

4 years agoFix encoding in generated files
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix encoding in generated files

    * Makefile: Change locale to de_DE.latin1 for build-history

--
    The NEWS is latin1 by definition and I'm usually in an UTF-8
    environment.

4 years agoFix change-history layout by using lists
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Fix change-history layout by using lists

    * web/build-history.awk: Use lists for changes.

4 years agoAdd comment in generated htm4 files
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add comment in generated htm4 files

    * web/build-history.mk: Add comment that created files are
    autogenerated.

--
    Guess what happened.

4 years agoAdded announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Added announcement link.

4 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

4 years ago2.2.2 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
2.2.2 release.

4 years agoAdded https for gpg4win logo in paypal link. Added paypal gif images.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Added https for gpg4win logo in paypal link. Added paypal gif images.

4 years agoAdded announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Added announcement link.

4 years agoUpdated website for 2.2.2-beta release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Updated website for 2.2.2-beta release.

4 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

4 years agoAdded new sponsors. Thanks to all!
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:58:45 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Added new sponsors. Thanks to all!

5 years agoFix typo in download.html
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Fix typo in download.html

Reported-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor
5 years agoRemoved JS code used for Piwik.
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Removed JS code used for Piwik.

The Piwik server has been disabled a few days ago and thus there is no
more need for that code.  I have put a note to the privacy policy, but
it needs to be updated to reflect reality.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdd option to set a site specific no track cookie.
Werner Koch [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Add option to set a site specific no track cookie.

5 years agoAdd Piwik tracking code and privacy policy pages.
Werner Koch [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Add Piwik tracking code and privacy policy pages.

5 years agoUpdated package integrity page
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Updated package integrity page

Added link to ssl.intevation.de.
Added code signing certicicate.

5 years agoAdded Informsec2013 news. Moved old to archive.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Added Informsec2013 news. Moved old to archive.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoChange support address to @gpgwin which is the forwards it.
Werner Koch [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Change support address to @gpgwin which is the forwards it.

5 years agoUpdated GpgOL and Windows requirements. Removed TODO.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Updated GpgOL and Windows requirements. Removed TODO.

5 years agoAdd '32bit only' to GpgOL requirements.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add '32bit only' to GpgOL requirements.

5 years agoAdded 2.1.1 news. Move old news to archive.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added 2.1.1 news. Move old news to archive.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoUpdate for version 2.2.1
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 16:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
Update for version 2.2.1

    No further commit message

5 years agoUpdated donation and impressum page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Updated donation and impressum page.