gpg4win.git
17 months agosync NEWS with gpg4win repository
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
sync NEWS with gpg4win repository

17 months agoRedirecting Compendium link to documentation{-de}.html
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Redirecting Compendium link to documentation{-de}.html

17 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

17 months agoadding changes to version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
adding changes to version 3

17 months agoPrepare 3.0.0 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Prepare 3.0.0  release.

17 months agoadding link to press release
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
adding link to press release

17 months agoremoving last traces of vanilla and light version
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
removing last traces of vanilla and light version

17 months agoversions: improves description.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
versions: improves description.

17 months agoversion3: Improves descriptions.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
version3: Improves descriptions.

17 months agoversion3: improves towards the user perspective
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
version3: improves towards the user perspective

  * Changes subheading to list the function first then the name of the
    component in brackets. Users will think more from the functional
    meaning.
  * Switches order to have the outlook addin before the crypto-engine,
    because the outlook add-in is more user facing.

17 months agoVersion3: Improves headline.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Version3: Improves headline.

 * Shortens headline to the actual contents.

17 months agoUpdated version3 page
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Updated version3 page

17 months agochanges on some screenshots
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
changes on some screenshots

17 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

17 months agoUpdated version3 page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:04:06 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Updated version3 page.

17 months agorework logos and the embedding of them
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
rework logos and the embedding of them

17 months agofixing some displaying issues on support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
fixing some displaying issues on support pages

17 months agousing the right release-date
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
using the right release-date

17 months agobumping downloads to version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
bumping downloads to version 3

17 months agoadded german translation of version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
added german translation of version 3

17 months agoremove privacy policy
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
remove privacy policy

17 months agoadding logos, adding them in "about"
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
adding logos, adding them in "about"

17 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

17 months agoUpdating the Screenshots
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Updating the Screenshots

18 months agoversion3: fixes typo.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
version3: fixes typo.

18 months agoImages: Adds sources for new imgs.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Images: Adds sources for new imgs.

18 months agofixing headlines
Jochen Saalfeld [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
fixing headlines

18 months agofixing display of "Documentation"
Jochen Saalfeld [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
fixing display of "Documentation"

18 months agoreformat version3
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
reformat version3

18 months agoadding new pages and fill them with a bit of life
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
adding new pages and fill them with a bit of life

18 months agoslight restructure of support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
slight restructure of support pages

18 months agoslight restructure of support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
slight restructure of support pages

18 months agoadding new mini-download button
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 06:20:46 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
adding new mini-download button

18 months agopoint download link in footer to correct download page
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 05:37:13 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
point download link in footer to correct download page

18 months agoReplaces favicon and bulletin graphics.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Replaces favicon and bulletin graphics.

 * Replaces favicon.png and bulletin.png with variants of the installer
   symbol. Keeping the format and size for now.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnew button text.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnew button text.

 * Removes a superfluous `<div>`.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnewbutton text.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnewbutton text.

 * Adds an m4 macro trick to be able to insert an m4 right quote
   character for the "what's" string.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnew button.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnew button.

 * Adds <div> and style to whatsnew button for improved text styling.

18 months agomenubar: improves whatsnew button.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
menubar: improves whatsnew button.

 * Uses a longer text for DE, so it breaks better.
 * Adds a graphic element to the inmenulogo.png which completes the
   whatsnew button.

18 months agomenubar: adds button for what's new.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
menubar: adds button for what's new.

 * Adds "what's new" button by using two <li> tags, because this seems
   the simplest method without Javascript. (Just using the z-index with
   position:relative leaves a gap in the menubar.) This now uses a
   text within the button with a link to new subpage (still missing).

18 months agoMerge branch 'website' of gpg4win into website-3-dev
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:06:23 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of gpg4win into website-3-dev

18 months agoRemoves download_mini_button.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Removes download_mini_button.

 * Removes the display of the right-aligned download button for all
   pages, because the download button has been integrated in the
   menubar. Keeps the css class and definitions to keep the same spacing
   and as an example if there shall be a new button some day.

18 months agofixing typo
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
fixing typo

18 months agomoving html translations to old, updating pdfs
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
moving html translations to old, updating pdfs

18 months agoRemoves old logo_mini.png.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Removes old logo_mini.png.

18 months agoRemoves old logo
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Removes old logo

 * Removes logo_footer from footer and logo display from sidebar.

18 months agomenubar: exchanges logo with new symbol
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
menubar: exchanges logo with new symbol

18 months agoCleanup: removes unused style `donate_button`.
Bernhard Reiter [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:42:59 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Cleanup: removes unused style `donate_button`.

18 months agoImproves menubar.
Bernhard Reiter [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Improves menubar.

 * Removes menu-item Dokumentation, as this will be moved into a
   different place in the navigation. This simplifies the menu bar and
   saves some space.
 * Fixes menu-item for the download with right size and position
   adjustment for the text "Download".

18 months agoindex: exchanges screenshot background image.
Bernhard Reiter [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:16:07 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
index: exchanges screenshot background image.

 * Uses screenshots from upcoming Gpg4win 3 (version number slightly
   edited) with Outlook on a modern microsoft windows (10). Changes the
   white margin around the image to a transparent.

18 months agoStarts preparation for webpage update.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Starts preparation for webpage update.

 * Changes donate graphics in menu to be a download graphics.
   (Still misses adjustment of menu length.)

18 months agoAdded link to download beta and news for RC status
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Added link to download beta and news for RC status

18 months agoAdding 2017s Sponsors till Juli
Jochen Saalfeld [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Adding 2017s Sponsors till Juli

19 months agoweb: Link modern distribution key to single file
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
web: Link modern distribution key to single file

--

19 months agoweb: Show SHA256 sums for package integrity
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
web: Show SHA256 sums for package integrity

--
So, well, Ok...
If it makes you feel better.
Well.
Ok.
Then check a longer number.
Computers are actually good at checking numbers.
Your browser checks long numbers already.
And Windows does.
But if it makes you feel better.
Well.
Ok.
You should use GnuPG to check long numbers, you know?
It's better at it.
But if it makes you feel better...

19 months agoFinalizing List of 2016's Sponsors
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Finalizing List of 2016's Sponsors

20 months agoUpdate website for 2.3.4 release
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Update website for 2.3.4 release

21 months agoLinks: updates some old links.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Links: updates some old links.

 * Changes link targets from http to https where accessible.
 * Changes links for GnuPG-Pack and GPGrelay.
 * Marks gpg4kde as outdated.
 * Removes hint for integration of Gpgrelay.
 Overall this subpage should probably be removed, as this fix only
 improves it a little bit.

22 months agoAUTORS: correcting Marcel Newman's name.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
AUTORS: correcting Marcel Newman's name.

2 years agoMention the new Intevation File Distribution key
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Mention the new Intevation File Distribution key

--
This also directly links to the key and uses the
fingerprint of the key instead of the short keyid

2 years agoFix minor error in build instructions
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Fix minor error in build instructions

2 years agoAdded missing 64bit information for GpgOL.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Added missing 64bit information for GpgOL.

2 years agoFixed checked state in donation form DE.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fixed checked state in donation form DE.

2 years agoImproved donation form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Improved donation form.

Use one form for onetime and monthly donations.

2 years agoReadded free download link on paypal page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Readded free download link on paypal page.

2 years agoFix download link in footer.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Fix download link in footer.

2 years agoAdded release date to new download page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Added release date to new download page.

2 years agoUse direct link to download page for big download button.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Use direct link to download page for big download button.

2 years agoRemove free download link from paypal page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Remove free download link from paypal page.

User can switch to '0,-' to get free download link or use other
payment pages.

2 years agoAdded new sponsors (until 20160930)
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Added new sponsors (until 20160930)

2 years agoUse two different landing thanks pages for download/donate.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Use two different landing thanks pages for download/donate.

2 years agoAdded new bitcoin address with qrcode.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Added new bitcoin address with qrcode.

2 years agoImproved donation form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Improved donation form.

2 years agodonation form with reccurent donation function
ikawaguchi@intevation.de [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:45:31 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
donation form with reccurent donation function

2 years agoweb: Replace github icon with git icon
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
web: Replace github icon with git icon

* img/git-icon.png: Replace.

--
No, we don't use github and don't like krakens.

2 years agoUse language code US for English paypal form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:58:43 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Use language code US for English paypal form.

2 years agoweb: make online hints improved.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:27:03 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
web: make online hints improved.

2 years agoweb/package-integrity.htm4: (minor) typo fixed.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
web/package-integrity.htm4: (minor) typo fixed.

2 years agoUndefine DE macro after PAGE_START
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Undefine DE macro after PAGE_START

* web/package-integrity-de.htm4: Undefine DE.

--
The definition of DE caused the current's codesigning
fingerprint sha1sum to be corrupted.

2 years agoWeb: Update for 2.3.3
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Web: Update for 2.3.3

--

2 years agoFix encoding in German about page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Fix encoding in German about page.

2 years agoFix encoding in German news section.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Fix encoding in German news section.

Move older news to archive.

2 years agoFix donation paypal form.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Fix donation paypal form.

Use UTF-8 encoding.
Use type 'number' for amount field.

2 years agoUse German donation form widget.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Use German donation form widget.

2 years agoNew strategy for Gpg4win donations.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:28:34 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
New strategy for Gpg4win donations.

- Add new donation form before download.
- Add new thanks page after donation which automatically starts
  download.
- Reorder and group the list of sponsors by year.
  Move older donations to wiki page.
- Convert all pages from ISO-8859 to UTF-8.
- Add social icons for twitter, flattr and git-repo into footer.

2 years agoAbout: Clarify that we support 64bit outlook now
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
About: Clarify that we support 64bit outlook now

--

2 years agoLink release announcements
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Link release announcements

--

2 years agoUpdate last version to 2.3.2
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Update last version to 2.3.2

--

2 years agoAdd sha256sums to mk-chksums
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Add sha256sums to mk-chksums

--

2 years agoweb: Add historic codesignign certificates
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
web: Add historic codesignign certificates

* web/package-integrity-de.htm4,
web/pacakge-integrity.htm4: Mention old certifcates.

2 years agoweb: Update codesigning certificate information
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
web: Update codesigning certificate information

* web/package-integrity-de.htm4,
web/package-integrity.htm4: Update codesigning cert for 2.3.1

2 years agofixing typo in the news
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fixing typo in the news

2 years agoadded links to the EMail announcements
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
added links to the EMail announcements

2 years agoupdate forgotten src.exe version
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
update forgotten src.exe version

2 years agoUpdate everything for release 2.3.1
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Update everything for release 2.3.1

2 years agoFix bug report link language
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix bug report link language

* web/community.htm4: Link to english page.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: 2278

3 years agoChange download URLs to https, too
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Change download URLs to https, too

* versions.m4: Change download to https

3 years agoAdvisory 2015-11-25, phrasing improved.
Bernhard E. Reiter [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Advisory 2015-11-25, phrasing improved.

3 years agoUpdated news block.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Updated news block.

* web/header.m4: Add press release link, move old news to archive.
* web/pm-20151125-de.htm4: Add new file for press release.
* web/news-20151125.htm4: Remove German link.
* web/newsarchive-de.htm4, web/newsarchive.htm4: Add old news.
* .gitignore: Add new html files.

3 years agoAdded new page for security advisory.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Added new page for security advisory.

* header.m4: Link to new security advisory page.
* news-20151125.htm4: New page.