gpg4win.git
3 weeks agoCorrect NEWS entry for 3.1.5 adding GnuPG version website
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Correct NEWS entry for 3.1.5 adding GnuPG version

3 weeks agoWeb: Release 3.1.5
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Web: Release 3.1.5

7 weeks agoweb: News for 3.1.4
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
web: News for 3.1.4

--

7 weeks agoweb: Gpg4win-3.1.4 release
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
web: Gpg4win-3.1.4 release

--

3 months agoweb: Link release announcements
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
web: Link release announcements

--

3 months agoweb: Release Gpg4win-3.1.3
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
web: Release Gpg4win-3.1.3

--

3 months agoBeta 28
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Beta 28

--

3 months agoweb: Remove async enc crash warning
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
web: Remove async enc crash warning

--

3 months agoUpdate beta to beta24
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Update beta to beta24

--

4 months agoweb: Fix localized gif url
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
web: Fix localized gif url

4 months agoweb: Add 3.1.3-beta20
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
web: Add 3.1.3-beta20

--

5 months agoweb: Change a sponsor name on request
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:12:03 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
web: Change a sponsor name on request

--

5 months agoweb: make note of a mkportable problem
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 12:24:54 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
web: make note of a mkportable problem

--

Can be removed again when:
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4055
is fixed.

5 months agoUpdate sponsors for first half of 2018
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 05:10:07 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Update sponsors for first half of 2018

--

5 months agoWeb: Remove 3.1.0 mkportable note and note GPA
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Web: Remove 3.1.0 mkportable note and note GPA

--

5 months agoweb: Link announcements for 3.1.2
Andre Heinecke [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 12:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
web: Link announcements for 3.1.2

--

5 months agoweb: Update for Gpg4win-3.1.2
Andre Heinecke [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
web: Update for Gpg4win-3.1.2

--

6 months agoWeb: Add german privacy policy
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Web: Add german privacy policy

* web/privacy-policy-de.htm4, web/privacy-policy.htm4: New.
* web/template_header.m4: Add it.

--
We currently only have a german version.

6 months agoAdd gpg4win-professional key to WKD
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 31 May 2018 08:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add gpg4win-professional key to WKD

--

6 months agoefail: minor formatting improvement and typo fix
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 23 May 2018 06:31:32 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
efail: minor formatting improvement and typo fix

6 months agoweb: improves statement-efail (minor) 3 typos.
Bernhard Reiter [Tue, 22 May 2018 14:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
web: improves statement-efail (minor) 3 typos.

6 months agoweb: Minor typo fix
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 18 May 2018 07:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
web: Minor typo fix

--

6 months agoweb: Fix link to BSI page in efail statement
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 18 May 2018 06:08:36 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
web: Fix link to BSI page in efail statement

--

6 months agoweb: Minor style improvement
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 17 May 2018 14:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
web: Minor style improvement

--

6 months agoweb: Fix efail statement news dates
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 17 May 2018 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
web: Fix efail statement news dates

--

6 months agoweb: Add statement about efail
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 17 May 2018 14:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
web: Add statement about efail

This is based on efail-gpg4win-statement-20180517ber8.txt
as posted on gpg4win-devel@wald.intevation.org.

7 months agoRelease Gpg4win 3.1.1
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 3 May 2018 12:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Release Gpg4win 3.1.1

7 months agoweb: Link to reporting bugs page on community
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:04:15 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
web: Link to reporting bugs page on community

--
This also makes reporting bugs a paragraph and says
that "it helps".

7 months agoAdd note about missing mkportable file
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:54:26 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Add note about missing mkportable file

--

7 months agoLink 3.1.0 release announcement mails
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:07:50 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Link 3.1.0 release announcement mails

--

7 months agoUpdate website for 3.1.0
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Update website for 3.1.0

--

8 months agoweb: Update beta link to beta48
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
web: Update beta link to beta48

--

8 months agoupdate compendium version
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:54:43 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update compendium version

--

8 months agoUpdate beta
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Update beta

--

8 months agoUpdate beta
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Update beta

--

8 months agoFix accidental german sentence on english page
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix accidental german sentence on english page

--

8 months agoRemove flattr button for now
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Remove flattr button for now

--
Until we have fixed our flattr presence we should not show a
button that results in a 404 error.

8 months agoRemove 3.1. note of avoiding freezes
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Remove 3.1. note of avoiding freezes

--
We have the freezes again in beta32 as async encryption was
too unstable.

8 months agoUpdate beta to new build
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Update beta to new build

* web/versions.m4: Beta-32 is now the latest beta.

8 months agoAdd update note to download page
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Add update note to download page

--

8 months agoFix offset for news with beta button
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fix offset for news with beta button

--
This is a bit ugly as the offsets are hardcoded but as long
as it works ;-)

9 months agoUpdate reporting-bugs information
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Update reporting-bugs information

The old text was uneccessary complex imo. Also the Systemsetting
stuff was no longer true for Windows 10. This page now also
links to the prepared Gpg4win bug report form.

9 months agoMinor improvement to 3.1 page
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Minor improvement to 3.1 page

--

9 months agoImprove beta page
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Improve beta page

* What's new in Version 3 is back in the header
* Link to 3.1 in download style below the download button.

9 months agoAdd version 3.1 whats new and beta download
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Add version 3.1 whats new and beta download

--

9 months agoFix german about page
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 11:49:49 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix german about page

* web/about-de.htm4: Systemvorausetzungen->Systemvoraussetzungen;
Terminate link to documentation correctly.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3827

9 months agoUpdated compendium versions.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Updated compendium versions.

9 months agoweb: improves package-integrity page.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
web: improves package-integrity page.

 * Adds explanation for the regular way to verify a package via
   the standard Windows methods. This way people can do the normal
   check, even if the wiki is temporarily having bad information.

9 months agoWeb: Adds hint about PGP-2 keys to version3 news.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Web: Adds hint about PGP-2 keys to version3 news.

10 months agoweb: Cleanup: Removes deactivated sections.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
web: Cleanup: Removes deactivated sections.

 * Removes deactivated sections from the elder download* pages.
   Also removed the unused MIRROR macro as it was not used anymore.

10 months agoweb: updates some links to https
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
web: updates some links to https

 * Updates to `https` where it is available.
 * Changes Development plattform link to dev.gnupg.org.

10 months agoweb: improves news links to 3.0.3
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
web: improves news links to 3.0.3

 * Changes news link for 3.0.3 from readme to announcement mail, because
   it fits the expectation of a reader better.

10 months agoWeb: Updated GnuPG and GPA version.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Web: Updated GnuPG and GPA version.

10 months agoConvert task numbers into dev.gnupg.links
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Convert task numbers into dev.gnupg.links

* Makefile: Simply convert any T<Number> into a link
to a task in the dev tracker.

--
Would be better placed in build-history.awk but I don't
awk well.

10 months agoFixes build-history.awk's version number output.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fixes build-history.awk's version number output.

 * Fixes output of "Compendium EN:   3.0.0" on english pages
   and the same for german ones.

10 months agoFix news date
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix news date

--

10 months agoweb: Update for 3.0.3
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
web: Update for 3.0.3

--

12 months agoGpg4win 3.0.2 release
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Gpg4win 3.0.2 release

--

12 months agoAdd swdb to mk-checksums
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Add swdb to mk-checksums

--

12 months agofixing versions of included packages
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
fixing versions of included packages

12 months agoupdating the dontation dates
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
updating the dontation dates

12 months agoupdating list of Sponsors
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
updating list of Sponsors

12 months agoweb: Fix sha1sums and gpgol version
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:52:40 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
web: Fix sha1sums and gpgol version

--

12 months agoupdating to version 3.0.1
Jochen Saalfeld [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
updating to version 3.0.1

12 months agoSystem Requirements: limits Exchange versions.
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:45:19 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
System Requirements: limits Exchange versions.

12 months agoFixes typo 'Vorraussetzung'
Bernhard Reiter [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Fixes typo 'Vorraussetzung'

14 months agoAdds hints that we aim for VS-NfD.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Adds hints that we aim for VS-NfD.

 * .. as opposed to already having such an approval.

14 months agoMerge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

14 months agoredirecting to a useful site on how to check integrity
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
redirecting to a useful site on how to check integrity

14 months agoSystem-requirements: improves.
Bernhard Reiter [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
System-requirements: improves.

 * Rephrases requirements to exclude XP and VISTA.
   Because newer versions of Qt do not support Windows Vista and XP
   anymore.
 * Rephrases requirements for Outlook to stress more that 2010 starts
   having the full support.

14 months agoMerge branch 'website' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

14 months agolink to the same details picture as in german version
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
link to the same details picture as in german version

14 months agoMerge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

14 months agoUpdated .gitignore.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Updated .gitignore.

14 months agoUse new 'next steps' section in thanks pages.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Use new 'next steps' section in thanks pages.

Improved download and get-gpg4win pages.

14 months agosync NEWS.last with NEWS from gpg4win master
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
sync NEWS.last with NEWS from gpg4win master

14 months agoFixed layout of package-integrity page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Fixed layout of package-integrity page.

14 months agobeautify second paragraph to crypto-engine in version3-de
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:30:59 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
beautify second paragraph to crypto-engine in version3-de

14 months agosync NEWS with gpg4win repository
Jochen Saalfeld [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
sync NEWS with gpg4win repository

14 months agoRedirecting Compendium link to documentation{-de}.html
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Redirecting Compendium link to documentation{-de}.html

14 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

14 months agoadding changes to version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
adding changes to version 3

14 months agoPrepare 3.0.0 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Prepare 3.0.0  release.

14 months agoadding link to press release
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
adding link to press release

14 months agoremoving last traces of vanilla and light version
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
removing last traces of vanilla and light version

14 months agoversions: improves description.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
versions: improves description.

14 months agoversion3: Improves descriptions.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
version3: Improves descriptions.

14 months agoversion3: improves towards the user perspective
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
version3: improves towards the user perspective

  * Changes subheading to list the function first then the name of the
    component in brackets. Users will think more from the functional
    meaning.
  * Switches order to have the outlook addin before the crypto-engine,
    because the outlook add-in is more user facing.

14 months agoVersion3: Improves headline.
Bernhard Reiter [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Version3: Improves headline.

 * Shortens headline to the actual contents.

14 months agoUpdated version3 page
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Updated version3 page

14 months agochanges on some screenshots
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
changes on some screenshots

14 months agoMerge branch 'website-3-dev' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website...
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'website-3-dev' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website-3-dev

14 months agoUpdated version3 page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:04:06 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Updated version3 page.

14 months agorework logos and the embedding of them
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
rework logos and the embedding of them

14 months agofixing some displaying issues on support pages
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
fixing some displaying issues on support pages

14 months agousing the right release-date
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
using the right release-date

14 months agobumping downloads to version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
bumping downloads to version 3

14 months agoadded german translation of version 3
Jochen Saalfeld [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
added german translation of version 3

14 months agoremove privacy policy
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
remove privacy policy

14 months agoadding logos, adding them in "about"
Jochen Saalfeld [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
adding logos, adding them in "about"