Add Dutch translations master
authorErwin Bronkhorst <erwinbronkhorst@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:14:59 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commit1dc303477af1f0b07a348a2f723d81837469f955
tree8b678239ee83be957a817c39b43ee116e944f95f
parent065338df806057c798c6f59b5511bc519fd475e9
Add Dutch translations

* po/LINUGAS: Add dutch.
* po/nl.po: New.
po/LINGUAS
po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]