2001-11-22 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1
2 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
3 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
4 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
5 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
6 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
7 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
8 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
9 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
10 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
11                         
12
13  Copyright 2001 g10 Code GmbH
14
15  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
16  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
17  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
18
19  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
20  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
21  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.