Make sure a spawned process has all standard fds connected.
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1 For a list of the authors of the source code of GPGME, please see the
2 file AUTHORS.  The following people supported GPGME development in
3 various ways (for example by finding bugs or giving advice), and we
4 want to thank them for their help.  If we forgot you, please let us
5 know.
6
7 Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
8 Albrecht Dreß           albrecht.dress@arcor.de
9 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
10 Daniel Mueller          daniel@danm.de
11 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
12 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
13 Igor Belyi              gpgme@katehok.ac93.org
14 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
15 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
16 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
17 Leo Gaspard             ekleog@gmail.com
18 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
19 Miguel Coca             mcoca@gnu.org
20 Noel Torres             envite@rolamasao.org
21 Patrick Spendrin        patrick.spendrin@kdab.com
22 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
23 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
24 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
25 W. Trevor King          wking@tremily.us
26
27  Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004, 2010, 2012 g10 Code GmbH
28
29  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
30  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
31  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
32
33  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
34  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
35  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.