Fix for i686-w64-mingw32.
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 48729fd..9d79004 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,16 +1,30 @@
+For a list of the authors of the source code of GPGME, please see the
+file AUTHORS.  The following people supported GPGME development in
+various ways (for example by finding bugs or giving advice), and we
+want to thank them for their help.  If we forgot you, please let us
+know.
 
+Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
+Albrecht Dreß          albrecht.dress@arcor.de
 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
+Daniel Mueller         daniel@danm.de
 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
+Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
+Igor Belyi             gpgme@katehok.ac93.org
 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
+Leo Gaspard             ekleog@gmail.com
 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
+Miguel Coca            mcoca@gnu.org
+Noel Torres            envite@rolamasao.org
+Patrick Spendrin        patrick.spendrin@kdab.com
 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
-                        
+W. Trevor King          wking@tremily.us
 
- Copyright 2001 g10 Code GmbH
+ Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004, 2010, 2012 g10 Code GmbH
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without