2002-09-02 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 48729fd..f318f6c 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 
 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
+Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
 Jose C. GarcĂ­a Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
@@ -10,7 +11,7 @@ Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
                         
 
- Copyright 2001 g10 Code GmbH
+ Copyright 2001, 2002 g10 Code GmbH
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without