cpp: Add gpgme_(get)set_ctx_flag
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit00b027af86f33782933c6200fe1ffe40e85f4346
treec0d58fb4c68de51e85cfcdaebe421550e0fc87a5
parentd46768c96082b4fd076506d7d3f0c03e61c59d51
cpp: Add gpgme_(get)set_ctx_flag

* NEWS: Mention API extensions.
* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp, lang/cpp/src/context.h
(Context::setFlag, Context::getFlag): New.
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/context.h