tests: Add json testrunner
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit0c31837766e016227b3c8dfd44c476949cd4741e
tree013a362d3529f8643f455b558641add5241b638b
parentc4aa4af50f3102b251cfff9c9755e2dde8d1bd1f
tests: Add json testrunner

* configure.ac: Configure makefile.
* tests/Makefile.am: Run json tests if gpg tests are run.
* tests/json/t-json.c: New testrunner for json tests.
* tests/json/t-config.in, tests/json/t-config.out: First test.
--
The idea of this test runner is that it only looks for parts
in the output. This should allow it to write robust tests
that check for the basics in the output but don't fail when
the output is extended or slightly changed.
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/json/t-config.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/json/t-config.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/json/t-json.c [new file with mode: 0644]