python: Improve progress callbacks.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit0d4e95621e05d50cd454049a424bb9ee098a5db6
tree83b6922cbfde4ca8080b41fe166e8bcd84925f95
parentd90857a08c4fe5b73b6d6d46fd6200efdd72db44
python: Improve progress callbacks.

* lang/python/helpers.c (pyProgressCb): Stash python errors, convert
'what' to Unicode object.
* lang/python/pyme/core.py (Context.set_progress_cb): Hand in 'self'.
* lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py: Test progress callbacks.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/helpers.c
lang/python/pyme/core.py
lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py