Fix changing options with gpgconf.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit0e242278dfaa64ce31a45b72f5fa0806a3dba898
treec5558bcf1e4ae46f090c99918fddbe046ee788f0
parent186dcd3494eda7383de57a530fd15776410531a5
Fix changing options with gpgconf.

* src/engine-gpgconf.c (gpgconf_write): Connect a pipe to the child's
stderr, and wait for it to be closed as an indication that gpgconf has
exited.  Also improve error handling.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2881
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
src/engine-gpgconf.c