python: Clean up examples.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 12:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 12:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit10328324c8fc9725cd0c885eaebfc80dc32c1ff6
tree425531ecd2daf5eb85caf1229b62a0834ec6132b
parent64e5fe767f45e9ccb0fb3fe919171c222132a54c
python: Clean up examples.

* lang/python/examples/delkey.py: Clean up example.
* lang/python/examples/encrypt-to-all.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/genkey.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/sign.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/signverify.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/simple.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/t-edit.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/verifydetails.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/pyme/__init__.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/examples/delkey.py
lang/python/examples/encrypt-to-all.py
lang/python/examples/genkey.py
lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py
lang/python/examples/sign.py
lang/python/examples/signverify.py
lang/python/examples/simple.py
lang/python/examples/t-edit.py
lang/python/examples/verifydetails.py
lang/python/pyme/__init__.py