Release 1.6.0 gpgme-1.6.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:28:32 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 08:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit107bff70edb611309f627058dd4777a5da084b1a
treebfa7485739eb79853cbaeec4213ac648fcaed28c
parentc4f4b5c0a6fc172f7ceedc1a0021169e7f31b941
Release 1.6.0

* configure.ac: Set LT version to C25/A14/R0.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
configure.ac
doc/HACKING
doc/gpgme.texi
doc/lesser.texi